I’m back! Be sure to vote!


Now that I am writing a murder mystery, I had better practice my writing more frequently. On the eve of the presidential election, I encourage all registered voters to follow their conscience and vote for the individuals that they believe will truly embrace and honor the diversity of positions and will be committed to collaborating and communicating to find real solutions. Vacuous political comments benefit no one, and politicians who think people owe them a career have no place in my reality. Be sure to vote!

Love,

Joy

Leave a Reply

